Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Free registration

Fill in the form below to register on Boussias Conferences and get access to all content and services
*
*
*
*
*
*
* Male   Female
*

Fields marked with * are compulsory

Find out more about the wide range of sponsorship benefits!

Contact with the Sponsorship Managers of Boussias Conferences

Marketing Week

Vicky Charalambous, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 373), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: vcharalambous@boussias.com

Nena Giannakidou, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 112), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: nenag@boussias.com

Anna Gyparaki, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 119), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: agyparaki@boussias.com

Natasa Naki, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 370), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: nakin@boussias.com

Katerina Bousboukea, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 128), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: kbousboukea@boussias.com

Vasilis Koutsavlis, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 129), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: vkoutsavlis@boussias.com

Thanos Thomos, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 322), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: tthomos@boussias.com

Chrisoula Kordouli, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 204), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: ckordouli@boussias.com

Maria Varelaki, tel.: (+357) 96 734 392, e-mail: m.varelaki@diasmedia.com

Net Week

Maria Varelaki, tel.: (+357) 96 734 392, e-mail: m.varelaki@diasmedia.com

Rania Divani, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 111), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: rdivani@boussias.com

Thanos Thomos, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 322), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: tthomos@boussias.com

Marina Kafeza, tel.: 210 6617 777 (ext. 114), fax: 210 6617 778, e-mail: mkafeza@boussias.com

HR Professional

Nena Giannakidou, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 112), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: nenag@boussias.com

Lida Plati, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 271), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: lplati@boussias.com

Chrisoula Kordouli, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 204), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: ckordouli@boussias.com

Digital Finance

Vasilis Kafiris, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 132), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: vkafiris@boussias.com

Thanos Thomos, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 322), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: tthomos@boussias.com

Nicholas Kondakis, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 124), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: nkondakis@boussias.com

Finance Pro

Nicholas Kondakis, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 124), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: nkondakis@boussias.com

Thanos Thomos, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 322), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: tthomos@boussias.com

σελφ-σέρβις

Vasilis Kafiris, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 132), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: vkafiris@boussias.com

Maria Varelaki, tel.: (+357) 96 734 392, e-mail: m.varelaki@diasmedia.com

Nena Giannakidou, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 112), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: nenag@boussias.com

Vasilis Koutsavlis, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 129), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: vkoutsavlis@boussias.com

Katerina Bousboukea, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 128), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: kbousboukea@boussias.com

Natasa Naki, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 370), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: nakin@boussias.com

Aggela Kontou, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 144), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: akontou@boussias.com

Plant

Vasilis Koutsavlis, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 129), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: vkoutsavlis@boussias.com

Aggeliki Koutsouradi, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 268), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: akoutsouradi@boussias.com

Marina Kafeza, tel.: 210 6617 777 (ext. 114), fax: 210 6617 778, e-mail: mkafeza@boussias.com

Vasilis Kafiris, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 132), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: vkafiris@boussias.com

Lida Plati, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 271), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: lplati@boussias.com

Health Daily

Lida Plati, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 271), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: lplati@boussias.com

Dionysia Volika, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 266), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: dvolika@boussias.com

Chrisoula Kordouli, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 204), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: ckordouli@boussias.com

Hotel & Restaurant

Rania Divani, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 111), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: rdivani@boussias.com

Marina Kafeza, tel.: 210 6617 777 (ext. 114), fax: 210 6617 778, e-mail: mkafeza@boussias.com

Aggeliki Koutsouradi, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 268), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: akoutsouradi@boussias.com

© 2021 BOUSSIAS, all rights reserved. info@boussias.com, T:210 6617777, F:210 6617778

Designed by BOUSSIAS
New Media Team