Tuesday, August 14, 2018

If you wish to become a speaker in one of our conferences, contact us now!

Marketing Week

Nicholas Kondakis, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 124), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: nkondakis@boussias.com

Eirini Gkini, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 156), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: igkini@boussias.com

Katerina Kouroukli, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 108), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: kkouroukli@boussias.com

Xenia Mantziori, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 164), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: xman@boussias.com

Dimitris Korderas, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 103), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: dkorderas@boussias.com

Katerina Valogianni, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 105), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: kv@boussias.com

Vasilis Kafiris, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 132), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: vkafiris@boussias.com

Katerina Polimeridou, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 110), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: kp@boussias.com

Natasa Naki, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 370), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: nakin@boussias.com

Vasiliki Kotzia, tel.: +30 697 4044 528, fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: vkotzia@boussias.com

Dimitris Konstantellos, e-mail: dimitris.konstantellos@gmail.com

Danos Tsakalos, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 151), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: dtsakalos@boussias.com

Jenny Anagnostopoulou, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 278), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: ja@boussias.com

Net Week

Jenny Anagnostopoulou, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 278), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: ja@boussias.com

Giorgos Fetokakis, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 256), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: gfetokakis@boussias.com

Panagiotis Marketos, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 122), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: pmarketos@boussias.com

Dimitris Konstantellos, e-mail: dimitris.konstantellos@gmail.com

Yiannis Mouratides, tel.: 210 661 77 77 (ext. 124), fax: 210 661 77 78, e-mail: ymouratides@gmail.com

Isabella Zampetaki, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 200), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: zampetaki@boussias.com

Natasa Naki, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 370), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: nakin@boussias.com

Katerina Drossou, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 261), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: kdrossou@boussias.com

Xenia Mantziori, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 164), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: xman@boussias.com

Eirini Gkini, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 156), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: igkini@boussias.com

Nicholas Kondakis, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 124), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: nkondakis@boussias.com

HR Professional

Antonia Katsoulieri, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 321), fax: 210 6617 778, e-mail: akatsoulieri@boussias.com

Jenny Anagnostopoulou, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 278), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: ja@boussias.com

Banker's Review

Vicky Pavlatou, tel.: +30 694 3627 371, fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: pavlatou@boussias.com

Nicholas Kondakis, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 124), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: nkondakis@boussias.com

Eirini Gkini, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 156), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: igkini@boussias.com

Vasilis Kafiris, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 132), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: vkafiris@boussias.com

CFO Agenda

Eirini Gkini, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 156), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: igkini@boussias.com

Nicholas Kondakis, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 124), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: nkondakis@boussias.com

Panagiotis Marketos, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 122), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: pmarketos@boussias.com

-

Lefteris Kioses, tel.: +30 212 1019 954, e-mail: info@ielka.gr

Vasilis Kafiris, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 132), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: vkafiris@boussias.com

Xenia Mantziori, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 164), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: xman@boussias.com

Katerina Bousboukea, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 128), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: kbousboukea@boussias.com

Plant

Vasilis Kafiris, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 132), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: vkafiris@boussias.com

Eirini Gkini, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 156), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: igkini@boussias.com

Lida Plati, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 271), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: lplati@boussias.com

Katerina Drossou, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 261), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: kdrossou@boussias.com

Angeliki Petropoulou, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 252), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: apetropoulou@boussias.com

Konstantinos Mantzios, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 210), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: k_mantz@otenet.gr

Sossana Boussias, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 148), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: sboussia@boussias.com

Health Daily

Artemis Lytra, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 281), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: alytra@boussias.com

Eli Svarna, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 259), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: esvarna@boussias.com

Nelly Kapsi, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 245), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: nkapsi@boussias.com

Hotel & Restaurant

Katerina Drossou, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 261), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: kdrossou@boussias.com

Angeliki Petropoulou, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 252), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: apetropoulou@boussias.com

Isabella Zampetaki, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 200), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: zampetaki@boussias.com