Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Find out more about the wide range of sponsorship benefits!

Contact with the Sponsorship Managers of Boussias Conferences

Marketing Week

Vicky Charalambous, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 373), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: vcharalambous@boussias.com

Nena Giannakidou, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 112), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: nenag@boussias.com

Anna Gyparaki, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 119), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: agyparaki@boussias.com

Natasa Naki, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 370), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: nakin@boussias.com

Katerina Bousboukea, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 128), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: kbousboukea@boussias.com

Vicky Stamou, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 158), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: vstamou@boussias.com

Konstantinos Kintzios, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 119), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: kkintzios@boussias.com

Vasilis Koutsavlis, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 129), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: vkoutsavlis@boussias.com

Thanos Thomos, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 322), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: tthomos@boussias.com

Chrisoula Kordouli, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 278), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: ckordouli@boussias.com

Maria Varelaki, tel.: (+357) 96 734 392, e-mail: m.varelaki@diasmedia.com

Net Week

Maria Varelaki, tel.: (+357) 96 734 392, e-mail: m.varelaki@diasmedia.com

Thanos Thomos, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 322), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: tthomos@boussias.com

Rania Divani, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 111), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: rdivani@boussias.com

Vicky Stamou, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 158), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: vstamou@boussias.com

Marina Kafeza, tel.: 210 6617 777 (ext. 114), fax: 210 6617 778, e-mail: mkafeza@boussias.com

HR Professional

Nena Giannakidou, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 112), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: nenag@boussias.com

Lida Plati, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 271), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: lplati@boussias.com

Konstantinos Kintzios, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 119), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: kkintzios@boussias.com

Chrisoula Kordouli, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 278), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: ckordouli@boussias.com

Irene Proestaki, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 388), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: iproestaki@boussias.com

Banker's Review

Vasilis Kafiris, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 132), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: vkafiris@boussias.com

Thanos Thomos, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 322), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: tthomos@boussias.com

Nicholas Kondakis, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 124), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: nkondakis@boussias.com

Vicky Stamou, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 158), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: vstamou@boussias.com

CFO Agenda

Vicky Stamou, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 158), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: vstamou@boussias.com

Nicholas Kondakis, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 124), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: nkondakis@boussias.com

Thanos Thomos, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 322), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: tthomos@boussias.com

-

Vasilis Kafiris, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 132), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: vkafiris@boussias.com

Vasilis Koutsavlis, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 129), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: vkoutsavlis@boussias.com

Nena Giannakidou, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 112), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: nenag@boussias.com

Katerina Bousboukea, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 128), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: kbousboukea@boussias.com

Natasa Naki, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 370), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: nakin@boussias.com

Aggela Kontou, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 144), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: akontou@boussias.com

Maria Varelaki, tel.: (+357) 96 734 392, e-mail: m.varelaki@diasmedia.com

Plant

Vicky Stamou, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 158), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: vstamou@boussias.com

Marina Kafeza, tel.: 210 6617 777 (ext. 114), fax: 210 6617 778, e-mail: mkafeza@boussias.com

Vasilis Koutsavlis, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 129), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: vkoutsavlis@boussias.com

Aggeliki Koutsouradi, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 268), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: akoutsouradi@boussias.com

Vasilis Kafiris, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 132), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: vkafiris@boussias.com

Konstantinos Kintzios, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 119), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: kkintzios@boussias.com

Lida Plati, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 271), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: lplati@boussias.com

Health Daily

Lida Plati, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 271), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: lplati@boussias.com

Dionysia Volika, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 266), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: dvolika@boussias.com

Chrisoula Kordouli, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 278), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: ckordouli@boussias.com

Hotel & Restaurant

Rania Divani, tel.: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 111), fax: +30 210 6617 778, e-mail: rdivani@boussias.com

Aggeliki Koutsouradi, tel.: +30 210 661 77 77 (ext. 268), fax: +30 210 661 77 78, e-mail: akoutsouradi@boussias.com

Marina Kafeza, tel.: 210 6617 777 (ext. 114), fax: 210 6617 778, e-mail: mkafeza@boussias.com